Garden Bliss

mid shotlong shotlayered face swish

Cameo top | Cameo cage skirt | cherri bellini wedges | Bauhaus spike necklace

I can’t help but be an Adelaide label fan girl. Of course, when labels like Cameo make such incredible, yet wearable clothes, it is inevitable. I practically wear this top 24/7 – see it again here. Dress it up or down it doesn’t matter – it always looks fab. And the skirt is, put simply, insanity. This cage skirt hits that point between outstanding architecture and being total kickass that whenever I wear it I feel at least 37% more awesome. I love neutral colour themes as well (okay so half my wardrobe is dedicated to white and beige, and the other half is black) so it’s a little bit of alright when the cut and design speaks for the outfit rather than a loud print. I mean – what exactly is it? How does one wear a cage as a skirt?

The answer my friends is LIKE A BOSS.

Ciao x x

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: F A S H I O N, P H O T O G R A P H Y, S T R E E T S T Y L E

Author:Elli Agars

Adelaidian with a love of fashion, music, culture and life.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

11 Comments on “Garden Bliss”

  1. February 27, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    I love your skirt, it’s so unique 🙂
    Also, the second last picture is awesome!
    xx Karen

    • February 28, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

      It’s my favourite picture as well! Just two photos layered – but the effect is so good 🙂

  2. February 27, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    Very nice and interesting skirt, lovely photos !

    • February 28, 2013 at 12:01 pm #

      Love fashion to be interesting! Thanks x

  3. February 28, 2013 at 7:45 am #

    You wear it oh so well!

  4. purgatoryfashion
    March 7, 2013 at 9:14 am #

    Love your style! Great blog love. Xo

    • March 7, 2013 at 9:31 am #

      Thanks – same to you my dear! x x

  5. March 15, 2013 at 6:03 pm #

    Lovely images and I love yr style, you look great!!

    xoxo

  6. March 22, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    I absolutely love this skirt! Amazing!! Xoxo

  7. March 25, 2013 at 1:18 am #

    Wow, great pictures! you are very inspiring!
    Hugs Lara
    http://fromhearttoheel.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

