Hahndorf hangout

Over the weekend, while not lucky enough to escape the rain when playing netball, I did get a chance to visit Hahndorf in the Adelaide Hills. A quaint little tourist town focused on it’s old German heritage, overflowing in classy restaurants, wine bars and cafes. This is an amazing wine region after all!

We hit the Farmgate Providore for a hearty lunch of pies and pasties, with locally made (not to mention my favourite ever) Ashton Valley Crush apple juice, and finished off with some delightful with macarons. With absolutely oodles of rustic charm, Steph and I had such a fab little afternoon. I did bring  the Cannon but silly me I forgot the memory chip, so just the pics my phone today!

X Elli

Tags: , , ,

Categories: C U L T U R E

Author:Elli Agars

Adelaidian with a love of fashion, music, culture and life.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Underoo's and Innashnal guests, August 2012! - Page 24 - My Way Out Forums - August 4, 2012

    […] […]

Leave a Reply

