A surprise in the post and some Alexa Chung

I found the recent edition of Yen in my mail today and I was very happy to see the stunning Alexa Chung gracing the cover. I don’t have to insult you all by stating why she is so fabulous – suffice to say she is radcore in many, many, ways. So here is a snippet of some Alexa style inspiration (and many a piece on my lust list) to kick off the week,

love E

alexa chung style

 Topshp shirt – Karen Walker sunglasses – Dangerfield jacket – Witchery jeans – Mulberry Alexa bag  – Julie Tuton necklace – Chloe cowboy boots – Zara spiked clutch

Tags:

Categories: F A S H I O N, T R E N D H U N T I N G

Author:Elli Agars

Adelaidian with a love of fashion, music, culture and life.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment